Ownership
Variants owned 0/2
The Masamune (#264)
Expansion
Rarity
Mana Cost
{3}
Mana Value
3
Power
—
Toughness
—
Loyalty
—
Colors
—
Types
Supertypes
Subtypes
Layout
—
Artists
Rules
- As long as equipped creature is attacking, it has first strike and must be blocked if able.
- Equipped creature has "If a creature dying causes a triggered ability of this creature or an emblem you own to trigger, that ability triggers an additional time."
- Equip {2}
Card Prices
No data.
Advertisement
Sentiment
Votes: 0
Bullish 0%
Bearish 0%
Comments
Loading...